Reviews

DateFeedback
5/21/22A pleasure to speak with. Thanks again! I appreciate your help, and straightforward pricing and info on your website!
5/19/22She addressed everything I needed to help me.
5/16/22This process went smoothly and Miki was very helpful!
5/14/22Great service so far, thank you for being so kind.
5/12/22The process to provide history and background was so organized and professional. She called and was so nice and answered any question you had. I received my letter quickly. She encourages you to reach out if you need any help. I was a bundle of nerves waiting for the call but after, a weight was lifted off. I am so thankful.
5/11/22She was very understanding and helpful which eased my anxieties and made it an all around pleasant experience. Thank you so much!
5/9/22She was so kind and I really appreciate her and everything she did to help
5/8/22Thank you sooo much for your help.
5/4/22I appreciated the process.
4/30/22works great!
4/29/22She was amazing
4/29/22I really appreciate your service! You come across as being very genuine and transparent and it is very refreshing.
4/28/22The best
4/27/22She was super friendly and helpful!
4/23/22She is amazing!
4/22/22Very considerate and straightforward process. Thank you!
4/13/22I had a great experience with Dr. Miki Tesh helping us with our emotional support animals. The flat price for multiple animals is what first got my attention, but her kindness and understanding really impressed me. Will definitely recommend her to others! Thank you 🙂
4/13/22Very kind and informative!
4/11/22you were very kind. Thank you for taking the time to listen to my questions. Best,
4/10/22Her overall supportive and sympathetic attitude towards our very genuine issue of getting an ESA for our daughter. She also provided us other resources to seek help for our daughter.
4/9/22I truly appreciate you giving me a call in advance and for helping me thank you
4/8/22I love how personable Dr.Tesh is and that she takes your disabilities and talks to you as a person.
4/4/22Easy to talk to and very helpful!
3/25/22Thank you so much you have no idea how much this means for me.
3/17/22Outstanding communication and service!
3/16/22Things were great! Thank you so much!
3/11/22Thank you!
3/5/22Thank you so much 💗
3/3/22Miki was so nice and kind. Highly recommend.
2/28/22Very professional.
2/26/22She was very attentive and was able to comfort my sons well being promptly thank you
2/23/22This was an extremely user friendly process and she was very polite when I spoke to her.
2/23/22You are a very compassionate person, and we do appreciate that!
2/18/22This process was very clear. talking with Dr. Tesh went smoothly, she responds very quickly to my emails. She answered all my questions as well as having a very calming tone when speaking with me which helped my nervousness. I hope more people in Texas can find her for their needs.
2/17/22Painless process. Thank you so much for being available for future questions as well.
2/17/22Very nice & pleasant to talk to
2/16/22Dr. Tesh is amazing!
2/16/22Very nice and understanding:)
2/10/22Everything was great
2/8/22Ease of process
1/31/22No complaints! Would definitely recommend her services to anyone I know who may need a support animal.
1/28/22Very polite and professional, thank you for everything.
1/27/22Miki was very friendly and helped ease my anxiety regarding keeping my pet. Now, I will not have problems with the landlord. Thank you for your understanding and support.
1/25/22Professionalism, courteous and made it easy to contact her if further information is needed. Appreciated the excellent service provided by Dr. Miki Tesh.
1/23/22Very understanding of our needs. Dr Tesh’s professionalism and compassion were very clear. Thank you again for your help.
1/23/22Thank you for making this process stress free!
1/21/22Easy to talk to
1/19/22EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! Sweet lady
1/17/22Everything was very helpful and fantastic thank you very much.
1/17/22Dr. Tesh was extremely patient and quick to respond.
1/15/22It was very pleasant. Thank you so much.
1/14/22Thank you for not making it stressful whatsoever.
1/7/22Perfect assistance
1/7/22Very professional , Thank you so much for your caring spirit, Most of all I thank God for you, may the Lord continue to bless you and you continue to prosper
1/4/22She was super sweet and caring❤️ I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing to keep their pets with them to help them!
1/3/22Her questionnaire was well laid out and easy to answer the questions. Dr. Tesh was so nice on the phone and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for making this a stress-free process.
12/31/21Miki was very understanding of my needs and respectful, I loved taking the time to talk to her and how she says to please continue to keep in contact for any other issues. Top Notch
12/15/21Dr. Tesh genuinely cares! Efficient and very knowledgeable.
12/14/21Best ways to describe how I felt through this process even tho I was nervous.☺️👍🏽
12/14/21Perfect communication!
12/14/21Thank you so much for helping me..
12/13/21Thank you so much for all your help
12/10/21Everything was so professional the doctor was very polite and answered all my questions. I will definitely be sending you referrals!!
12/9/21Thank you for making this process calm and affordable! My family and I appreciate it so much
12/6/21Wonderful service, thanks Doc!
12/6/21Quick to respond, friendly, professional, helpful, and straight forward!
12/4/21I am very grateful for the time and help I received all my questions and concerns were answered promptly and I am very satisfied with the quality of service was provided and I will definitely recommend your service
12/2/21Very easy-going and comfortable environment. The customer service is top notch and I was assured that I will be well taken care of with any other questions or needed documents in the future.
12/1/21Very understanding and very professional thanks
11/26/21Dr. Tesh was incredibly patient, compassionate and thorough. Painless process and protected my privacy.
11/23/21Very responsive to an ESA letter request that involved Dr. Tesh working with two people coordinating two phone calls and emails. Excellent service.
11/19/21It was a prompt, professional, stressfree discussion.
11/18/21Is the best
11/17/21Super professional. I can’t stress enough how helpful Dr. Tesh is.
11/17/21Great knowledge and awesome experience.
11/16/21Very professional and kind provider paired with a user-friendly process, and affordable service. Thank you for what you do!
11/15/21Outstanding customer service
11/13/21A very pleasant experience.
11/12/21Very friendly and informative.
11/11/21Very nice and understanding.
11/11/21I can be hard to follow and have a hard time following. Thanks for you patience.
11/11/21Everything was great!
11/11/21Very Helpful
11/6/21She was so friendly and this was a very smooth process!
11/5/21All around a really nice person with a very calming voice and super friendly nature. Definitely eliminated the stress about the process of obtaining an esa letter. Most definitely will and would recommend.
11/5/21Everything
11/3/21Extremely polite, understanding, and a wonderful person to work with. Would absolutely recommend to others, 10/10.
11/2/21Miki is great! Murphy and I are very thankful for her support and assistance in getting an ESA letter. Can’t thank her enough!
11/1/21Very friendly and courteous. She listened carefully and took her time to make sure I didn’t have any more questions. She was professional and friendly.
10/27/21Micki is Great I would recommending you use her She listen an on point about everything.. Thanks Again for helping me ❤️
10/26/21Miki is an amazing person. I didn’t feel judged at all when talking about myself or my animals. She was incredibly helpful and empathetic. I’m going to tell everyone I know about her, no one should be forced to lose their ESA pet because of a move. Thank you Miki!
10/25/21Friendly ready to answer any questions and help further with filling out the form the apartments asked for.
10/24/21She is so friendly, and super fast in providing documents! Thank you
10/21/21Thank you so much! This was a big help!
10/21/21Everything was perfect!
10/14/21the phone call was professional, and direct.
10/14/21Very direct process.
10/14/21Thank you so much. Such a relief finding someone legit.
10/12/21Great experience will recommend..
10/12/21efficiency and effectiveness
10/8/21Very nice and understanding
10/8/21Very nice and understanding
10/8/21Attention to concerns.
10/3/21Dr. Tesh was so sweet! She understood all my needs and she helped me understand all the questions I had about an ESA Letter. She was amazing and I will definitely be referring her to my family and friends with ESA help! Thank you.
10/1/21A saint
9/30/21Provider took my hearing into consideration and was able to help me via text to help alleviate anxiety with talking on the phone. Ten out of five stars. Loved them.
9/4/21Miki is “Awesome.” She exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend her services.
Reviews at Emotionalsupportanimalsoftexas.com
More info: 
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT     -      What is an ESA accommodation?     -      How can I get an ESA Letter or PSA letter in Texas?    -     Affordable Emotional Support Animal Letter flat fee of $78    -      Psychiatric Service Dog       What to do if your ESA letter is denied    -      ESA on Campus      -       Texas affordable vet        Locations    -      Reviews    -     About me    -      FAQ